122 – Plantar Fascitis

I have had really bad and recurring pain from an injury to my calcaneus…
I also have plantar fasciitis. I use these oils in this order and massage
them in really well. Even when it flares up badly I seldom have to use it
more than a couple of times. Then I forget to do it anymore because it
no longer hurts. I just massage with Oregano, Thyme, Basil, Marjoram,
Cypress, and Wintergreen.

Before I had cypress and wintergreen I used cedar oil, I think,or evergreen
essence (or any other tree oil) and peppermint.

It works really well for me.

Lois from Canada

Posted on May 11, 2009, in 1 - Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Re: the Plantar Fasciitis oils I would like to know if you use any carrier oil with this blend and how much you use of each oil in the carrier oil to make this.

    I also have plantar fasciitis so badly and I can go for a while and it’s fine then when it flares up I am in a large HOT walking boot for a few days to rest the ligaments and my foot. The pain can be unbearable at times.

    So if I can use the oils as it starts to act up and not have to be laid up I would be very grateful. I’ve tried some different oils but with no success. So if you could share the amount of drops of oil to carrier oil, OR if you use the oils neat, then I would love to hear about it.

    Thank you
    Gabi

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

