155 – Trigeminal Neuralgia

Posted from “GREATER JOY”

I have Trigeminal Neuralgia. I have had it for about 12 years and have taken a variety of pharmaceuticals in an effort to control the pain. I was amazed how well the essential oils helped! My pain is not “cured,” but it certainly is less intense and less frequent. I use Cistus and Peppermint when my pain is intense. I use Aroma Siez whenever I experience tension which tends to be a precursor of my intense pain.

This past weekend, I was attending a business seminar and I somehow forgot my oils. Someone else at the seminar just happened to be a YL distributor and had “Relieve It” roll-on with them. I used it and within two minutes, my pain was gone. The pain returned about every four hours, but the “Relieve It” roll-on did relieve it so very quickly each time I had to use it.

I do not have the high blood pressure or pace maker that your client has, but I do take thyroid medication. My medication is Westhroid. You might want to check with someone more experienced than I am (I have been a rep. for only 3 months.) to see about any interactions between the oils that I use and her medications and her pacemaker.

I do hope this helps you.

I am anxious to see what suggestions other people might give you so that I can try them also!

Abundant Blessings and Care,

Anita Havener

Posted on August 7, 2009, in 1 - Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

